Meet The People

Simon Lajboschitz

Simon Lajboschitz

Co-Founder & CEO

E-mail: simon@khoravr.com
Phone: 26 34 26 33

Peter Fisher

Peter Fisher

Co-Founder & CTO

E-mail: peter@khoravr.com
Phone: 40 31 79 38

Tina Uldall

Tina Uldall

Head of Everything Else

E-mail: tina@khoravr.com
Phone: 60 70 92 87

Sérgio Oliveira

Sérgio Oliveira

Business Developer

E-mail: sergio@khoravr.com
Phone: 91 85 77 30

Anders Bjørn Rørbæk Pedersen

Anders Bjørn Rørbæk Pedersen

Lead Developer

E-mail: abrp@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Andreas Ryge

Andreas Ryge

Programmer

E-mail: andreas@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Benjamin Kongshaug

Benjamin Kongshaug

Shop Assistant

E-mail: benjamin@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Casper Arp Knudsen

Casper Arp Knudsen

Lead CG Artist

E-mail: casper@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Christopher Schnoor

Christopher Schnoor

Film producer

E-mail: christopher@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 28 58 60 31

Jonathan Komang-Sønderbek

Jonathan Komang-Sønderbek

Junior Business Developer

E-mail: jonathan@khoravr.com
Phone: 27 82 47 27

Mia Pilgaard

Mia Pilgaard

Shop Manager

E-mail: mia@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Pia Hansen

Pia Hansen

CG Artist

E-mail: pia@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Thomas Saaby Noer

Thomas Saaby Noer

Head of Healthcare

E-mail: thomas@khoravr.com
Phone: 42 30 88 75

Tudor Berechet

Tudor Berechet

Game Programmer

E-mail: tudor@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81