Meet The People

Alice Jennings

Alice Jennings

Shop Assistant

E-Mail: alice@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Anders Bjørn Rørbæk Pedersen

Anders Bjørn Rørbæk Pedersen

Lead Developer

E-mail: abrp@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Casper Arp Knudsen

Casper Arp Knudsen

Lead CG Artist

E-mail: casper@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Jakob Pii

Jakob Pii

Fundraising Intern

E-mail: jakob@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Jeppe Grinderslev

Jeppe Grinderslev

Business Development

E-mail: jeppe@khoravr.com
Phone: 28 55 27 40

Jonathan Gelvan

Jonathan Gelvan

Film Director

E-mail: jonathan@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Kasper Nielsen-Man

Kasper Nielsen-Man

Tech Quartermaster

E-mail: kasper@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Mia Pilgaard

Mia Pilgaard

Shop Assistant

E-mail: mia@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Morten Haulik

Morten Haulik

VR Specialist

E-mail: morten@khoravr.com
Phone: 53 60 80 31

Per Beck Hansen

Per Beck Hansen

Shop Assistant

E-mail: per@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Peter Fisher

Peter Fisher

Co-Founder & CTO

E-mail: peter@khoravr.com
Phone: 40 31 79 38

Pia Hansen

Pia Hansen

CG Artist

E-mail: pia@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Sérgio Oliveira

Sérgio Oliveira

Business Developer

E-mail: sergio@khoravr.com
Phone: 91 85 77 30

Simon Lajboschitz

Simon Lajboschitz

Co-Founder & CEO

E-mail: simon@khoravr.com
Phone: 26 34 26 33

Sofie Lykke

Sofie Lykke

Shop Assistant

E-mail: sofie@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81

Thomas Saaby Noer

Thomas Saaby Noer

Head of Healthcare

E-mail: thomas@khoravr.com
Phone: 42 30 88 75

Tina Uldall

Tina Uldall

Head of Everything Else

E-mail: tina@khoravr.com
Phone: 60 70 92 87

Tudor Berechet

Tudor Berechet

Game Programmer

E-mail: tudor@khoravr.com
Office Phone: 31 16 91 81